Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Wild

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Wild

4.4 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sue Whitham

Sue Whitham

April 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad experience"
Profile photo of Cory Short

Cory Short

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rianna is the best!"
Profile photo of Joshua Wesson

Joshua Wesson

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been working with Rianna West for past few years now. Always helpful with anything I need and works with me especially when I'm gone for months at a time for work. Highly recommend using Josh Wild, and appreciate Rianna for making insurance easy."
Profile photo of Whitney Owens

Whitney Owens

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The easiest team I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with, Riana has done several policies for me and has been efficient in answering any questions or concerns I may have had, she goes above and beyond. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Renee

Tammy Renee

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, always prompt and responsive, finding the best coverage at the best rates for your needs. Ask for Rianna West, she goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Michael Outlaw

Michael Outlaw

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people ,friendly curtious"
Profile photo of Haley Monroe

Haley Monroe

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team have been so easy to work with! They offer great rates and were very thorough with my specific needs."
Profile photo of TONYA Medina

TONYA Medina

August 26, 2020

2  out of  5
"Because I refused them keeping up w my driving habits on a device they put on your car they went up 65.00 a mo. How I drive is my business no wreaks or tickets no dui. That upset me. Sorry Josh wild"